aivancity

Executive Education

a hybrid offer that responds to the new challenges of business and jobs transformation

executive education

 

AI and the emergence of Big Data are causing profound changes in the way we think about jobs and skills, offering a wide range of employment opportunities for highly qualified graduates. Competition for AI and data specialists is raging on the job market in France and around the world, and it’s only just beginning.

Implementing AI solutions in organizations is not just a technical issue; it requires a detailed knowledge of business management issues and the whole spectrum of issues related to feasibility, validity, acceptability, trust and accountability.

As a place for initial education (with post-secondary school to PhD programs), as well as a place for exchange and meetings between the academic and socio-economic worlds, aivancity is also a place for executive education.

This continuing education offer is broad and extensive: it concerns engineers, eager to understand AI and data science developments, but also less technical profiles, so long as they are aware of the importance of the field for their professional development..

This is how our programs DNA triptych (AI, Management, Ethics) is matched by another triptych, made up of the following three poles: initial education, a place of exchange, executive education.

 

Find the program that suits your needs

Certificates, short programs, Tailor-Made, aivancityX online, MSc...

 

aivancity School for Technology, Business & Society

Why choose our executive training courses?

Evolutionary

Our training courses are designed and constantly updated to meet the new challenges of artificial intelligence and data science, while systematically integrating business and ethical issues.

Modulars

They are organized in such a way as to offer participants the possibility to evolve from micro certification to a diploma, through qualifying or certifying training: our short qualifying training courses allow participants to evolve towards certification, which, in turn, allows them to validate part of a diploma.

aivancity

Flexible

Our trainings can be adapted to participants’ professional and personal constraints. E.g.: possibility to follow the training courses over several sessions.

Customized

All of our face-to-face sessions are complemented by online resources that enable participants to refresh their knowledge or access the subject matter before the session begins, and access to additional resources throughout the training to reinforce their knowledge and deepen their understanding of more specific topics.

A 5.0 Campus for today's education & Tommorow's society

The development project led by Groupe Patriarche, aivancity’s partner in this ambitious and innovative operation, aims to increase interaction between the learners’ community, making it the pedagogical signature of the school, offering an experiential learning path made up of facilitating spaces, modularity continuity and learning personalization to create, within the path, one’s own path: the one that resembles us.

Work with our students

Submit an offer for a work-study internship or a job offer.
Heads of associations or NGOs: Find out about our civic projects!


work-study internships


The civic project

aivancity is a hybrid school built around the triptych Artificial Intelligence, Business and Ethics.

Our mission is to prepare future “AIgineers”® capable of responding to the many challenges of the economy and society relating to the exploitation of the potential of data and artificial intelligence

All the details! Download aivancity Magazine

banner

Executive Education

Une offre de programmes pour répondre aux mutations des métiers et des compétences liées à l’Intelligence Artificielle et la Data science

executive education

 

L'IA et l’émergence des données massives (Big Data) provoquent une profonde mutation des métiers et des compétences, offrant une large possibilité d’embauche pour des diplômés hautement qualifiés. La concurrence concernant la recherche de spécialistes de l’IA et de la data fait rage sur le marché de l’emploi en France et dans le monde et cela ne fait que commencer.

La mise en place de solutions IA dans des organisations n’est pas qu’une question technique ; elle nécessite une connaissance fine des enjeux de business management et de l’ensemble du spectre lié aux questions de faisabilité, de validité, d’acceptabilité, de confiance et de responsabilité.

Lieu de formation initiale (avec des programmes post-bac à bac+8), lieu d’échange et de rencontres entre le monde académique et le monde socio- économique, aivancity est aussi un lieu de formation professionnelle.

Cette offre de formation continue est large et étoffée : elle concerne des ingénieurs soucieux de comprendre les développements de l’IA et de la Data science, mais également des profils moins techniques mais conscients de l’importance du domaine pour leur évolution professionnelle.

C’est ainsi qu’au triptyque de l’ADN de nos programmes (IA, Management, Ethique) répond un autre triptyque constitué des trois pôles : formation initiale, lieu d’échanges, formation continue.

 

Trouvez des formations pour vous ou vos collaborateurs

Certificats, programmes courts, formation sur-mesure, aivancityX online, MSc...

 

aivancity School for Technology, Business & Society

Des formations hybrides qui répondent aux nouveaux enjeux de transformation des entreprises et des métiers

Evolutives

Nos formations sont conçues et constamment mises à jour pour répondre aux nouveaux enjeux des métiers de l’intelligence artificielle et de la Data science tout en y intégrant systématiquement les enjeux business et éthiques

Modulaires

Elles sont organisées de façon à offrir aux participants la possibilité d’évoluer de la micro certification au diplôme, en passant par la formation qualifiante ou certifiante : nos formations courtes qualifiantes permettent d’évoluer vers la certification, lesquelles, à leur tour, permettent de valider une partie d’un diplôme.

aivancity

Flexibles

Nos formations peuvent être adaptées aux contraintes professionnelles et personnelles des participants. Ex : possibilité de suivre les formations sur plusieurs sessions.

Personnalisées

Toutes nos sessions en présentiel sont complétées par des ressources en ligne permettant de rafraîchir ses connaissances ou d’entrer dans le sujet avant le début de la session et d’un accès à des ressources additionnelles tout au long de la formation pour renforcer ses acquis et approfondir des sujets plus spécifiques.

Un campus 5.0 pour l’éducation d’aujourd’hui et la société de demain 

Le projet d’aménagement conduit par le Groupe Patriarche, partenaire d’aivancity dans le cadre de cette opération ambitieuse et innovante, vise à augmenter les interactions entre la communauté des apprenants, en faire la signature pédagogique de l’école, en offrant un parcours expérientiel d’apprentissage fait d’espaces facilitants, de continuité de modularité et de personnalisation d’apprentissage pour créer dans le parcours, son propre parcours : celui qui nous ressemble.

Nos partenaires et soutiens

Une IA de la confiance et de la responsabilité !

Travaillez avec nos étudiants :

Entreprises : déposez une offre de stage d’alternance.
Associations : découvrez les missions citoyennes


Stages et alternance


Missions citoyennes

Découvrez tous les programmes et les missions d'aivancity !

aivancity veut former des individus engagés, des acteurs responsables de l’intelligence artificielle.

Passez à l’action Téléchargez notre magazine institutionnel

 

 

Decouvrez la Clinique de l’Intelligence Artificielle et soumettez un projet pour nos étudiants !

Clinique de l’IA